Skip to main content

Scott Collegiate Staff Directory

  Position Email
Shannon Fayant    
Principal
shannon.fayant@rbe.sk.ca
Danette Exner
Vice-Principal
danette.exner@rbe.sk.ca
Delaine Anderson Guidance                                             delaine.anderson@rbe.sk.ca 
Tamara Ryba
Grade 10/11 English Language Arts tamara.smith@rbe.sk.ca
Barry McKay Transitions/Sr Social Sciences
barry.mckay@rbe.sk.ca
Ceane Dusyk Aboriginal Advocate
ceane.dusyk@rbe.sk.ca
Barb Crossan-Parker Senior English Language Arts barbara.crossan-park@rbe.sk.ca
     
Sophie Littlechief-Carteri Grade 9 Team
sophie.carteri@rbe.sk.ca
Jannae Bridgeman
Senior Science, Math jannae.bridgeman@rbe.sk.ca
   
Jori Cachene
Visual Arts
jori.cachene@rbe.sk.ca
Megan Clake Learning Resource, Math megan.clake@rbe.sk.ca
Kelley Christopherson
Foods/Commercial Cooking kelley.christopherson@rbe.sk.ca
Ian Temple FTV Facilitator/ Construction
ian.temple@rbe.sk.ca
Benita Ficor
Nutrition Coordinator
benita.ficor@rbe.sk.ca
Marin Shiplack
Grade 11/12 Team, ELA                                        
marin.shiplack@rbe.sk.ca
Connie Dennis Science connie.dennis@rbe.sk.ca
Jeff Looysen Teacher-Librarian, Music  jeffrey.looysen@rbe.sk.ca
Traci Cleveland Phys. Ed, Math traci.cleveland@rbe.sk.ca
   

Mardi-Jane Kretschmer

Grade 9 Team mardijane.kretschmer@rbe.sk.ca
Brett Kannenberg Science/Math
brett.kannenberg@rbe.sk.ca  
Tanja Maxie-Poitras Native Studies, Cree tanja.maxiepoitras@rbe.sk.ca
Jason Desjarlais Grade 9 Team jason.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Tammy Pedersen

Daycare Director tammy.pedersen@rbe.sk.ca
Brian Rice Commerical Cooking brian.rice@rbe.sk.ca
Nancy King Learning Resource
nancy.king@rbe.sk.ca