Scott Collegiate Staff Directory

  Position Email
Shannon Fayant    
Principal
shannon.fayant@rbe.sk.ca
Chris Beingessner
Vice-Principal
chris.beingessner@rbe.sk.ca
     
     
Barry McKay Transitions/Credit Completion barry.mckay@rbe.sk.ca
Ceane Dusyk Grade 9 Team/Transitions ceane.dusyk@rbe.sk.ca
Barb Crossan-Parker Grade 9/10 Team, ELA barbara.crossan-park@rbe.sk.ca
Dan Baker Math dan.baker@rbe.sk.ca
Sophie Littlechief Grade 11 Team, ELA sophie.carteri@rbe.sk.ca
Jannae Bridgeman
Grade 10 Team, Science jannae.bridgeman@rbe.sk.ca
Jennifer Coleman Guidance Counselor jennifer.coleman@rbe.sk.ca
Jori Cachene
Grade 12 Team, Visual Art jori.cachene@rbe.sk.ca
Megan Clake Learning Resource, Math megan.clake@rbe.sk.ca
Kelley Christopherson
Foods kelley.christopherson@rbe.sk.ca
Kelvin Derkson
Woodworking kelvin.derkson@rbe.sk.ca
Benita Ficor
Nutrition Coordinator
benita.ficor@rbe.sk.ca
Marin Shiplack Grade 11/12 Team, ELA                                        
marin.shiplack@rbe.sk.ca
Peter Grasdal Science peter.grasdal@rbe.sk.ca
Roseanne Topp
Teacher-Librarian, PAA roseanne.topp@rbe.sk.ca
Scott Bridgeman Phys.Ed scott.bridgeman@rbe.sk.ca
Shelly Manuel-South School Counselor shelly.manuelsouth@rbe.sk.ca
Mardi-Jane Kretschmer Grade 9 Team/Transitions mardijane.kretschmer@rbe.sk.ca
Darcy Keewatin
Grade 9/10 Team
darcy.keewatin@rbe.sk.ca
 
Tanja Maxie-Poitras Native Studies, Cree tanja.maxiepoitras@rbe.sk.ca
Jason Desjarlais Grade 9 Team/Transitions jason.desjarlais@rbe.sk.ca

Tammy Pedersen

Daycare Director tammy.pedersen@rbe.sk.ca
 Brian Rice Credit Completion  brian.rice@rbe.sk.ca